for sHiELs & NiX….

to those who are sick and tired of listening to my cries and fears; to those who kept on boosting up my self-esteem; for those people who went out of their way to comfort me; to those who appreciated the real me- THANK YOU!

i admit that i am a complicated person once you get to know me…. i could be the kindest girl you’ve ever known and then a minute later the worst there is ever! but when i come to think of it, it is in my darkest days that i see who really cares for me. those who are not afraid to tell me my mistakes, faults,etc. and those who could see clearly what is really going on in a particular situation that i am in.

i feel like an amateur- but they sure are a big help to me! especially shielani and nikki… 🙂 everytime i log on to my ym account, ‘m seriously hoping they’re on too! i mean, that had been our means of communication since we do not belong to the same mobile networks so the essence of unlimited texting doesn’t actually affect us. anyway, they have been my counselors and my shoulders-to-cry-on…. they both saw me in my happy-icon moments and sad-faced-icon moments since last month. 🙂 but they are my friends way, way back in HS…

this blog is for them. i love them dearly and i’m very grateful for all that they have done for me!

Leave a comment